Power Up

in #steem7 years ago

up-97614_640.png
just a quick post to inform you that I powered up again, which I avoided lately because I like the ability to do with my money what I want to. I also avoided most long term banking investments so far.

I did power up before and it felt like forever to power it down (did that change in between?)

So now I looked it up again and it is supposed to take 13 weeks now to have all money powered down.
The reason I powered up again is that for one I do see steem as a long term investement anyway and the main part being I want to hold it for at least a year because of tax benefits from that in my country.

The other reason is security a bit, should my account get compromised, it will take the hacker weeks to get my money.

And the last reason: I have more power to vote :) Gonna try that out on your comments here.

I know I did not post anything for several reasons, but the plan is to start doing that again.

GO STEEMIT!

Sort:  

xD Always remember use your power with wisdom.

was there not supposed to be a slider? Or is that only with even more power?

Who know? Any power is power. Upvotes are power, you have options to use this power. In the end, is your choice how to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69