You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of Becoming an Unforgettable Lover

in #steem7 years ago

My partner and I have been joking that we have weekend-long "tantric" sessions because between the touches and other actions, we are openly discussing what we did the night or morning before or making plans for what is coming next. I particularly have a hard time verbally communicating during, but between the talking that happens around and the nonverbal signals that we have developed, the message is "let's share this pleasure." Looking forward to the rest of the series!

Sort:  

I fucking love that! * hearts for eyes * Isn't that conversation just the best? And I get you on the during part, that's been something I've had to be really mindful on within myself. Just like any other skill, it takes regular practice, but it sounds like you and your lover have worked out a sexy system that's working for you both! Keep up the juicy magic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31