Short term STEEM target $1.03

in #steem3 years ago

STEEM is back in the building stage

I think over the next several weeks STEEM is going to grind higher.

It's going to take out the first two targets and make its way to the 3rd target.

Here's what I see:

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/CryptoJournaal/status/1397565599333629955/photo/1)

Once it gets there I see an inverse head and shoulder breakout that pushes the price to multi dollars, but we are months away from that.

I think we may pullback next day or two as we consolidate the recent bounce.

What do you see?

Sort:  

I am thinking of converting SBD to STEEM, I think I will do this operation in the next weekend. Thanks for sharing chart about STEEM

You do not want to convert SBD to steem, you want to sell it on the internal market for steem. If you convert it you will only get $1 worth of steem for each SBD. If you sell it, you are getting roughly $7 worth of steem at the current market prices...

Thanks for reply

thanks @thedogekid for the advice. I see that you are a fan of doge, and so am I. Have made a good bag of profit from it =)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63