Me trying to buy the Bitcoin and STEEM dip

in #steem3 years ago

I was a little more prepared this time around but still not prepared enough

This is me about to make the same bad decision I made previous times, only a little more prepared this time around.

What could go wrong?

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/paulman_trader/status/1396153338807427073/photo/1)

On that note I do think buying this bitcoin and STEEM dip will probably pay off but there are no guarantees.

It basically comes down to two things:

  • Was this the end of the bitcoin bull market?
  • Was this just a major dip before the blow off top phase of the bull market?

We have two pretty big extremes to choose from here.

Bitcoin is either going to go up significantly from here and this dip was need to trap shorts and shake out weak handed longs or that was it for this cycle and we have years of chop and downtrend ahead of us.

I am betting on the shakeout, here's to hoping that helmet is all I am going to need!

Sort:  

I honestly think that we're still in the beginning of a wonderful world. The mainstream is just getting ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57