Breaking: Genesis Mining Adds Steem!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

DQmeBtkDw9J3epWxkdn5gf5QUpvxz5dCGkzgWY_1680x8400.png

Genesis mining just added Steem this morning to its Ethereum mining contracts. I wanted to share this update, not for a post for referrals but a heads up. We might see another spike in price coming soon. I don't think a price increase will be a result of the mining but the public exposure to Steem. Stock up while its still reasonable! If interested, the link is https://www.genesis-mining.com Use the following code and get a discount! Trb1eV

*This is not to be considered professional investment advice.
Follow me at @ deplorable1 and I will follow you back!

7000upvoted.png500plusfollowers.png

Sort:  

Doesn't work:
Genesis01.png

My second ticket:

Over a week ago I filed ticket 156223 about a missing payment, a double payment and the fact that none of the payouts arrive in my account. During this week I missed two more payments for mining day 22 and 25 and today I should have got mining day 28, which I still did not receive. There seems to be a pattern here; every 3 days I don't get paid and still nothing has arrived on my STEEM account. I would like to know if there is ANY progress being made here and how long you expect this is going to take. I recently got an email from your marketing dept. telling what an amazing team you have. If you really believe so then prove it by getting this problem solved today.

Their reply:

Thank you for contacting us again.
Unfortunately, our IT team is still working on this.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.
No worries, you will receive all payouts, just please bear with us patiently until we resolve this issue.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Running out of patience and understanding!
Nothing received until now!

cool thanks for sharing the news

No prob. Thanks

....but its still not working proper...still some IT issues....had a couple of emails to GM support already.....and waiting for my outstanding payments for about one week in STEEM....as soon as its gonna work proper,im gonna allocate some hash power again....but until then im waiting.....otherwise i love GM.....happy mining...

Interesting.. I just starting mining Steem yesterday.. I hope I don't have the same issue. Keep me informed if you wouldn't mind. Thanks for the heads up!

no worries mate..i will....please let me know if you get payed-or not as well please....
the payouts are 2 days behind.......
i got payed the first 2 days Steem,then it stopped....?????

Ok my friend, I will let you know as well.. Talk to you soon. Be safe!

how is your STEEM mining going???any news???does it work now???
i still havent heard anything from them yet.....same old story again....might write one more support ticket..
cheers

I have been mining some steem but haven't seen a deposit yet into my Steemit account. I will give it another couple days to show up. I am sorry you are having trouble. I have received all others that I have been mining.

thanks for that..as i said,i stopped mining it....for now...and wait for the payout...
does it show up in your daily payout???

apart from that,never had an issue with GM....payouts work like clockwork..

It shows that I am mining it and they hold the coins until there is enough to send. It shouldn't take that long because I think they will send funds when mining reaches 1 steem profit.

Morning! Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was did them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just $25 increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $25 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Killer name btw haha :)

Hey, I just saw your reply. Thanks a bunch. Yes, I will use your code on my next purchase!

Thanks! I have yours on my rotating list too :)

So how many Steems can be mined in a single day.

Depends on your contract.

With the lowest contract, how many Steem per day?

I am not sure. I started using MinersGate and not Genisis Mining. However, here is the link... https://www.genesis-mining.com Use this code and get a discount! Trb1eV

Thank you for the heads up! I would like to look more into this...can you please drop a link? (I don't mind a referral link) <3

Much Love & Bright Blessings!

code is: Trb1eV

Thank you :)

Wonderful news, like how many Steems can be mined in a day?

Not sure. I haven't mined any yet.

Will STEEM rocketing to the moon?

not yet.. soon! ;-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the heads up. I know you did't post for a referral but whats your code ? Going to grab an Ether contract while its still available. Might as well use your code.

No problem. Thanks! https://www.genesis-mining.com Use this code and get a discount! Trb1eV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56