Time to Have More Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Accounting-Profit-versus-Economic-Profit_Priyanka-1200x600.jpg
Image source https://www.dbpc.ca

Steem is almost dumped near to 1$. It is time to buy alot of steem and power up them. If I have any spare amount of fiat or crypto, I am going to buy steem.

But unfortunately at the right time I have noting in my balance to buy it. Because of my personal expenses. I am not forcing you to but it. But sharing with you my personal feelings and predictions about steemit and steem.

If you are more than 1 or 2 months old on steemit. Than you can understand how much this time is effective. Crypto is the future. And stem is the best cryptocurrency.

If you will buy steem now and will hold for long term than you will earn in two shapes.

  1. By curating
  2. When price will go up you will absolutely earn 100%+ profit on your investment.

Thanks for reading my 141 words prediction post about steem cryptocurrency. If you want to share your suggestions or predictions than comment. I really appreciate it.

Regards @thedaud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85