Sort:  

Daud witnesses are similar to what we think of as miners in other cryptocurrencies. Witnesses produce the blockchain in real time including processing all transactions. The top 20 witnesses receive 260 Steem power a day as a reward while witnesses below the top 20 get paid by votes. Voting for witness is the single most important vote we make and yet the process is overwhelming for most of us.

The ideal solution for the majority of us is to find one person we trust to make all our votes for us and set them as a proxy at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because the proxy then takes the time to research witness votes and keep them updated. I see you have made more than 10 witness votes already and appreciate you including me among your votes!

@jerrybanfield Thanks for your concentration on my reply. Yes, I have made 10 votes for witnesses. I have also made one for you.
I have posted a post a few minutes ago on my steemit. I will be happy if you will visit my steemit and will read my post about I need help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52