Want to help the Steem Price? - Do this one thing NOW!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

ThinkstockPhotos-641032582.jpg

Whether you are a new user or an old user there is one vital thing you need to do to help Steemit:


Vote for Steem in this Twitter poll and SHARE it:

Screenshot 2017-05-13 15.14.45.png

Click the image to take you to the Tweet.


Why should I do this?

BTCC is one of the big Chinese exchanges - an addition to another big exchange like this will both raise awareness of Steem/Steemit and also help to increase volume and stabilise the price.


But I'm not on Twitter


Then make an account. Twitter is one of the best ways to spread the message about Steem/Steemit and to share your posts. Taking a couple of minutes to do this will help you and will help Steemit.


We may be first in Poll 3 but overall we are behind ETH and XRP


Right now we have about 1180 votes, ETH and XRP have over 2000.

We are the only one of these coins that has an active social network/blogging platform - we should be wiping the floor with them.

Screenshot 2017-05-13 15.36.02.png

Screenshot 2017-05-13 15.35.54.png


DON'T WAIT - Vote now, share the tweet and spread the message.

Know someone who is no longer active on Steemit?

Tell them about it.

There is no excuse for not doing it.

ThinkstockPhotos-523693137.jpg

You don't want to disappoint Snuffles the kitten do you?




Steemithelp.net

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers?

Please visit:

Steemithelp.net

A collection of guides and tutorials that cover the basics of Steem and Steemit.


Follow me & Connect on Steemit,Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, Medium. Join the Life Extension and Anti-Aging Technology Group and the Steemit Group on LinkedIn.

All uncredited images are taken from my personal Thinkstock Photography account. More information can be provided on request.


Sort:  

Done and done!

Picture or it didn't happen. How does twitter work? My name is https://twitter.com/Buzzbeergeek62

STEEM has got my vote!

I'm really excited to see what's going to happen with STEEM. I'm new to the community and I'm absolutely ecstatic about the potential this community and the cryptocurrency has. Updated results visible in my screenshot above. Looks already like we takin' over! I guess I'm gonna have to become an active member of twitter now, too. I've never really been much of a twitter user but I'm seeing more and more it's benefits. So you already know i retwerkyweeted or whatever, to my giant following. ;)

Well, this post made me make my first twitter account too. Happy trails here friend!

I will trust that people have done it if they say they have.

I was just joking. Of course ;)

Thanks for the follow! I'll try to toy with this. Different steemers always push me forward with some detail or another.

Already done...a die hard steemit fan!!!

Voted :(

And retweeted :)

Done, and shared on facebook in my group!
But still... we could use some more votes to get ahead of ZCash!

These are the current numbers..

We're already ahead of Zcash in raw votes. We have over 1400 votes.

We've also just recently surpassed Litecoin and Ether Classic.

Only Ether, Ripple and NEM are ahead of us now. NEM has 1900 votes though so it will be tough to pass it.

DONE!

PLUS A PROGRESS UPDATE:

IMG_3584.png

Let's rally people and declare to the world the
Strength of Steemit!

Thanks good to see it going up!

Got my vote, and an update Imgur

Awesome 👍

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 12 May 2017 - 05:53 UTC

.@YourBTCC (Poll 3) Even more choices... will have run-off poll later. Vote now!
Please #Retweet!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Any other way to chime in on this vote that isn't via Twitter that you know of? I have not been active on Twitter for some time but would love to help out. LMK!

Absolutely!

Anytime man! Anything we can do to help steem :)

I'll try to make an account!

Thanks please do. I think every Steemit user should be maximising their presence on Twitter in particular.

Don't try my beer friend - do it!!!

Done! I don't want Snuffles the kitten to pee in my shoes... because kittens do that, when they get mad...

I have a real life one-eyed Snuffles and he pooped on tbe other cats food when I tried to make him eat with them. Don't disappoint the Snuffles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46