You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I NEED ADVICE FROM MY FELLOW STEEMIANS. "HELP!"

in #steem7 years ago

I'm one of the most pro crypto people around and I would say that you should leave that money untouched. The risks with crypto are high - even those of us who think they are the future of finance can't say how long that journey will take. The worst case scenario would be if your son going to college/uni coincided with a price crash - you would be left stuck and your son would pay the price. Only use money you can afford to lose.

Sort:  

100% agree with your comment.

Thank you so much for taking the time to answer my call. I have been thinking of doing that for about 3 weeks, but now, I will take this idea off my head.

Yes I think the risk is too high. You will never forgive yourself if it all went wrong. Think of it as your son's money and not yours.

i agree, especially with the last line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32