Sort:  

Yeah I don't think that is it either because I tested that theory. I also thought maybe it was if you put an image at the very top and very bottom of your post but I put the images deeper with text before and after and it still did it. I know it sounds bad but I was hoping that I would get Mad upvotes on this post for making a post about the bug first. Hahahhaha We can always hope @berniesanders comes along and shares the wealth. LOL

@sylv3se was was posting a link from @dantheman saying that imgur was blocking Steemit users for awhile. But that isn't my issue because I'm linking to my own web server. How did you fix the issue on the one post?

I just posted the https: bit back into the html code and it has started working again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33