You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something BIG is COMING!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Off the top of my head I would suggest regular posters such as @craig-grant, @jesta who should have many upcoming project updates, @teamsteem does amazingly well, he writes like a CEO in my opinion...hmmm I should get him to ghost write for me hehe, @steemsports @steemvoter @barrydutton @meesterboom @webdeals @officialfuzzy @kingscrown @gavvet @steemcleaners @thecryptofiend @hanshotfirst @fyrstikken @sweetsssj @acidyo are sure-fire curation rewards makers if you get in early. There are many more as well.

Sort:  

Thank you for that compliment. Also I can attest to those bloggers as being awesome blogger. One more thing @freebornsociety after HF19 this will be very much different on Steem because of how the content reward will be allocated. Thing will be a lot more fair.

Sweet my friend, here have 36 cents in exchange for you two cents :) nice ROI, Steem is a good investment.

Haha! Good one! I love it so much!

Yeah, I could chase the curation rewards by getting on streemian, but I use my steemvoter to populate a read first list, and to support folks I like.

I don't know how far down my blog you've read, if at all, but I don't hold a lot of love for money.
Keep working, stop paying,....

Ah sweet so you have a good handle on curation already, thanks for using my service. I have just added you to my steemvoter author list.

Well, thank you very much, that was very kind.
I'll try to put out some good content.

Hey man, you rang? LOL

Lool howsit my man, yeah I reckon people should vote for you, you are a dedicated Steemian and your posts do well. I still owe you an interview, when my project gets underway I'd like to make good on that.

Loading...

Esteemed company in that list!!! Cheers dude! :0)

Cool, here have 36 cents for fun :) manual voting is quite fun nowadays.

Dude you have 71 Rep!!!! I just saw that now.

Yay!! I was quite excited when I cracked the seventies!!! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63