You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress being made

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Dear Justin. when you first came to Steem your plan was to move our token to Tron as can be seen by this news statement https://cointelegraph.com/news/steemit-to-shift-its-proprietary-blockchain-and-token-to-tron-network what you fail to realise is that there are over 400 apps and tools on Steem, all of which would stop functioning the minute you did that to Steem as they are not interoperable on Tron.

I came to you in private DM on Twitter introducing myself as a consensus witness and dapp business owner. I was concerned about the way communications were being handled and what the fate of Steem apps would be.

You didm’t even bother to respond to me, which further solidified the fact that you were here for a hostile takeover and didn’t care about existing dapps and businesses.

If you can’t even give me the decency of a hello, how can I trust you to represent my best interests and those of my business on Steem?

Just because you have more money than me doesn’t mean you are above me, in the end both of us will revert to dust and be exactly the same.

You have alot to prove to me still before I can believe you.

Sort:  

You have alot to prove to me still before I can believe you.

INDEED!

@thecryptodrive

Maybe read this since you have been interested in purchasing Steemit Inc.
https://twitter.com/TheycallmeDan_/status/1236494910154362880?s=20

Thanks but I have no interest in the throwing coin at contentious stake and a tainted steemit inc corporation, I do want to put the domains into the hands of a community trust though.

That is both admirable and honorable of you. Thanks for the clarity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49