You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retroactive SPS Proposal - Steem Power APR Revealed!

in #steem5 years ago

Dude did you not even read how much time I put into this, you are pushing the developer bias I’m talking about. It’s a totally fair showcase of how the SPS can be used, I have no problem having paid for it, however I wanted to test the SPS and this was the first thing that came to mind, I left some valuable user feedback in slack for the steempeak team to improve their ui which is useful as well, I’m trying to be a team player all round as well as push the investment value of Steem, but now all the public will see on this post is grumps like you complaining.

I mean on the SPS there is some $200 lawsuit thing for two years, another wanting $20 a day for a year which becomes $7300 overall but you guys choose to target a proposal of 200 bucks? For real?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63