You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I have literally been telling everyone i know about this for the last week or so since i joined, its been so fun. can't believe i didn't get here sooner. Awesome idea man, I got a friend on it the other day so i'll to work on someone else to get in on this, you're a champ!

Sort:  

Sweet! Glad you're into the idea! Looks like you've got some competition already though, so time is of the essence!!!

Who knows, if multiple people pull this off, I may relinquish multiple spots on the vote-bot!?

Who will get this reward. The first who complete all the conditions??

Who knows? I may do it for the first 5 people or something? I haven't decided yet. Anyone who pulls it off late will get several upvotes though!

Do i have to go thru this process again? Or are some of us still on your vote?

I haven't taken anyone off :-D. You're still on there. Make a new post and give it roughly 30 minutes and you will see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43