You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Cancelled My Vitamin D Order And Placed Another One 🍶💻🛒🦴

in #steem5 years ago

That's true that vitamin d helps with calcium absorption, it's unfortunate your dr never said anything before. I remember there used to be commercials on tv for some chocolates that had calcium and vitamin D in them, they were marketed towards women in menopause looking to avoid osteoporosis or something like that. It's good you got some for your mom too, I'm sure she will benefit from it!

Sort:  

Yes at least now we have an access with such needed essential nutrients that can easily be bought online @theb0red1 plus I am also confident that my mother at least will be healed with her pain complaints because of old age although she is still as strong as ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48