Sort:  

I just got the same message, thanks @theaustrianguy

Ye, didn´t notice he was spamming until you pointed it to me. Thanks man. I´ll remove my vote. Cool, I´ll check the account out ^^

If you want to know what I am about, announcements are on @theaustrianguy‘s page! Greets and a nice Christmas - Maybe I will even have time to compete at ypur challenge :)

Lol, now he even downvotes my posts because I call him out :D Bad "fight" to take @kanasite

ya just because you get 26k+ delegated SP, that means you can cyber-bully new comers. I get that now

Just because you can program a bot that comments the same sentence under all introduction posts means you can spam this platform? Same approach dude ;)
Why don't you just stop the spamming? It's not helping anybody...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39