Sort:  

Looking forward for your report! Photos, talk and other stuff.

They sure will come :)

I used to live in Frankfurt. Loved it. Good luck at your gathering. Now following your blog.

Where do you live now :) Great to have you among my followers!

Viel Spass. Resteemed :-)

Dankesehr :) Für dich außer Reichweite?

This should be very fun!

Thank you, it was awesome ;) Already looking forward to the next one!

Glad to read that! I thought it was next week. I hadn't read this correctly.

Jealous. Munich looks sickkkk

Sehr nice, macht die community stärker :)

Definitiv, sich real kennenzulernen ist ne ganz andere Ebene ;)

I seems so nice with the Steemit meetups, hope you will like it! I have never been to one but hope to plan a meetup in Sweden in the near future :)

I love Sweden - Be sure to invite e if you make one ;)

Oh nice, I'll defenitely do! Would be fun to meet :)

Cool! Wenn ihr mal richtung Hamburg kommt werden wir bestimmt auch kommen :D

Puuh, Hamburg ist dann von Österreich aus doch gleich ein anderes Kaliber an Entfernung ;)
Aber ne super Stadt, war vor 3 Jahren im Rahmen von Interrail mal dort!

Great have fun!

Thx, hope we will :)

I hope you will write a post about the event and tell us your impressions of the people you will meet :)

I sure will - stay tuned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63