You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian Creativity And Talent In Action: This Is A Must Have For Anyone With Cryptocurrency: An App By @cryptoeagle!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

@Taskmaster4450
I just downloaded the Robinhood app, I will download this as well,
I am working on my phone,
at the moment and running many apps. I am shooting for a used ipad pro or a pc pad
that can do fine muti-media
Work...any suggestions?
Thanks for the heads up on this cool app tool.
Lynn

Sort:  

No suggestions @the.human.unioin since I am not a multi-media expert. Perhaps others on here have a good idea.

As for this app, I am sure you will love it....I find it very handy and check it repeatedly throughout the day. Of course, that could simply be my OCD.

Thanx for your reply.

L0L, yes this constant checking actually soothes
My A.D.D...hehe...but I do need to get away from my tiny computer Monolith thats in my hand...ha...now I want a bigger one.

Your shares keep me on task*

By the way, make sure your browser has the 50/50 button checked...your last post on your blog is 100% SP...that is costing you money...you will get more SP if you do the 50/50 and then use the internal market to convert it over to SP.

Wow, I did change it, the other day to full time sp. I thought that was better. THANKS

Yes keep it at 50/50 as long as SBD is above a dollar...that nets a higher payout then.

Are you using the slider bar on Busy.org or do you post via Steemit.

I post on steemit,
Is busy better?
I fixed the slider on a post I'm working on...i guess that a fix

I use steemit...the advantage to busy is that is enables one with below 500 SP to use the voting slider bar...meaning one can vote at less than 100%.

I'm on to busy..to stay more busy

Truly your tips and real time tools and for sight helps us all toward a 1000 steem.
Cool beanz
And Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63