You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is A Social Media Blockchain: So Be Social!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

@taskmaster4450
As I was waiting to be verified, I watched a vid interviewing the co-founders of Steemit. Dan and Ned some of the most intelligent things Ive ever heard when it came to Social media crypro currents and back end design.
I was appalled...in a great way.. because as they stated in the interview and you have reiterated in this post is
And I think Ive taken what they and you have said about sucess On Steemit,
We are a Audience for one another
If one doesnt really see that and your just dancing for a dime... well you know the gig...
what is the main Steemit motto....Come for the rewards, Stay for the Community~*
keep writing timely post such as this and wealth will be a loyal friend.
L

Sort:  

Wow...I would love to see that interview....I will have to search for that....

@dan and @ned together....those were the days I guess.

Thank you for your support.

This is one interview,
They are brilliant.
...they are not together? What happened?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48