You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I see there has just been a spike in the volume of STEEM which has pushed the price to $1.10..!!

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

I will go with the classic: "Tu de muuuun!!!111 ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐ŸŒ•๐ŸŒ•๐ŸŒ•"

But seriously, I hope that is not just a regular pump before HF and the price will back on the decent level.
STEEM is one of few projects which actually WORKS on the blockchain, and I hope that in the end this will be properly appreciated.

Sort: ย 

Yup, it's frustrating to see a project that has actual practical use flounder while random speculative coins flourish. But I'm long term very bullish!

@d-pend that's exactly what I meant. But our time will come bro. I want to believe in this as agent Mulder in the grey-ones! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76