You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStream.com - A Realtime Visualisation of All Activity on Steemit

in #steem8 years ago

This thing is RADICAL. I'm going to be starting at it CONSTANTLY. THANK YOU!

Sort:  

[OP: goodmorning i've just woken up to this monster comment thread :D]

Thanks loveley people for all your great comments... It's really flattering!

I've built this tool because I thought it would be fun to see how the Blockchain with it's 3 seconds blocktime is behaving...

And now it seems you guys like it as well... I can't describe how dope it is, that you make something, and think it's cool (humblebrag), and many people think so along with you!

Thanks for the suggestions for enhancing or feature requests too, I will look into each one of them and might add some of those!

If you have any suggestions... let me know!
Kind regards, Roeland

This is a great way to find out the upvoting bots. :)
The speed that some users seem to be upvoting reveals them as bots. It is not possible to manually upvote that fast.

Dude your right ! Look at Darwinfofai account , he was upvoting like crazy

Yes, me too. And it's the reason I think STEEM will overtake Ethereum as I started explained in my last post https://steemit.com/steem/@fabz89/steem-will-overtake-ethereum-in-the-next-year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50