You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollars Flippening: SBD is Now Worth More Than Steem Itself

in #steem7 years ago

Nice catch! I was playing around on the internal with some buy and sell orders on what I thought were extremes. Not extreme enough apparently... need to get set up on bittrex I guess. Resteeming!

Sort:  

Actually I have found using the internal market saves me a bunch of money, the fees of moving stuff around seem to get me worse on exchanges vs the internal one. I could be wrong though. I am just lazy and its usually just trading for change when I use the internal. I use that and Blocktrades to get it out as a BTC sale to my wallet. I love Bittrex but a few issues hit me the last few times I went there and there 2FA stuff keeps not working so I been locked out of my own account, complained but no response so I am out of there and Poloniex lol.

Aha good to know they all seem to have issues apparently!

They just do as they wish, no real monetary regulations so its still kind of wild west out there lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67