You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😄 Happiness Only Resides In The Present 🤔

in #steem6 years ago

@scottcbusiness I remember those days when I was working my way up about having an office. I have also noticed that most people that stay in that office don't know what's going on outside of it. Currently I have an office in every location where my company is located. Guess how much time I stay inside of it? Practically 0. I prefer being out with my team actually helping to get the work done and show them I am as much of the team as they are. That is what makes me happy. People don't realize what they really want. Once they get it they realize that that didn't really want it at all. They need to do what makes them FEEL happy. If you are feeling good, positive, abundant things seems to go much easier. It is more about feeling happy and once you figure out what makes you feel that way, you keep on doing that. Well that's my 2 cents on that subject. Good post. Oh great post by the way. I enjoyed the message within it.

Sort:  

Yeah what you put out you get back. Thanks for leaving you 2 cents. Good read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43