Sort:  

Because I have threatened to expose them.

But actually, to be honest, I think I already did, and there's no reason for me to go any further. Job done :) Time to go home and have some dinner.

I think it was because you straight up called @good-karma a liar

Hate Speech, I suppose.

Well, since I consider eSteem to be speech, and a lack of 'you must agree to me taxing you' is an omission, a form of lie, I think that my label fits the technical, legal definition.

What kind of mickey mouse software development operation doesn't think to put a 'agree to us taxing your rewards' message as a part of the initial setup process?

He's free to flag me as much as he likes, it doesn't change the facts, burned into the blockchain and copied to scores of computers, faithtfully, and the hidden code in his application, that shows nothing to a user, faithfully also recorded by github's servers.

Someone has to call it, or the cumulation of errors will continue, to the detriment of everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43