You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put it away: Why to Power Up a little continually

in #steem6 years ago

I can NEVER thank you enough of this. For those of us who have had one perspective (which is withdrawing whatever small amounts you earn). I really hope this gets to enough souls who believe they have a future in this community. We really need to understand this and much more to attain that future :)

Thank you. A whole lot.

Sort:  

No worries Tez :)

Morning. Sorry be a pest. Please can I have some advice on my reply on this post. I'm just really trying to get my bearings straight

I am too lazy to withdraw. Sometimes it works to your benefit I guess. Someone should create a Chrome addon where you can tweak the value of payout to 100 dollar STEEM value so you see the accurate future amount.

Is this possible? Or when to buy steem...

Make an addon sure... I try to buy when it's dipping... Making those Bank loans hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54