You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Market Cap Back Above $1 Billion

in #steem7 years ago

good day, I can not avoid my daily visit to each of his posts, in fact to be following him I see that his predictions, observations and details are always very accurate, it is 4 in the morning in Mexico, almost always published around the 3 o'clock in the morning, just when I finish my work or I stop seeing nonsense on youtube, thank you very much for the information that you share with us every day.

Now moving on to other topics, I do not want to be annoying or pretend anything with this, but a while before getting into the shower note that on the Steem Supply page, always appears with that little leaf, synonymous with the sheet does not have I design the image. I know it's silly, in fact many pages do not use it.

null

And going back to the same thing I do not want to be annoying, rude or pretentious, but before giving myself a good bath and seeing that the SDB and STEEM live one more day I set out to create this image, maybe and maybe I could use it as an image. in its big page and / or application.

dragosroua

From cold Aztec lands, I say goodbye, wishing you and your conserved audience a cordial greeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34