You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem clawing its way back - Climbing up the list on Coinmarketcap!

in #steem5 years ago

It's weird for just one crypto to pump...Total marketcap is more or less the same, so it's probably just money moving around trying to fish someone to buy before dumping on them, but let's wait and see, next 2-3 months are critical to spot a reversal or a further dump. If I happen to spot early signs of a reversal I might deploy my money in and be over with this wait...

Sort:  

Very possible and probably likely. I don't care if that is the case or not as long as they run it up high and then it holds a higher floor when it comes back down!

Oh, I'm sure that the next time we have a bull market Steem will run really high and hodl a much much higher floor...

I'm becoming dyslexic from writing "hodl" too much, I now do it without actually wanting to...

Haha that is pretty funny. I think you are right... The only question is, is the bull market starting now or this just a blip?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75