You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a very bad idea to power down or sell Steem right now

in #steem6 years ago

Even though i agree with the buy STEEM now, i think i'm going to buy EOS, i can get STEEM trough this platform, i prefer to diversify as best as i can, and i see EOS rising to probably 100 dollars minimum in the future
What do you think?

Sort:  

I just learned that Steem will not be built on EOS. This means at least for me, I will not be buying EOS. I see the value in Steem while EOS is entirely speculative and has competition too.

But you can earn steem through steemit... don't know really, and yes it is true EOS has like 4 or 6 competitors, but I think it's like one of the most known ones. Really don't know what to do xD
Well thanks for the answer anyway :) You got yourself a new follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71