You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Price Pumps Are Deadly To New Users

in #steem6 years ago

I have the luxury not to worry about getting money from here, and am putting all my rewards into my SP, because I want to use my account to support other users. I've only been here for a month, and I joined when STEEM was about $4, I think, and then it dropped suddenly. It's nice to see it recover a bit, but I worry more for my friends who rely on the income from this platform than for myself. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this—as a new user, it's nice to get the perspective on trends in STEEM over the longer term!

Sort:  

Though I am new to steemit and honestly, I have no idea what is going on here. I like to steem and steem dollar, it is why I end up on steemit.

In the other hand, I will continue what is supposed to do.. creating content. I am just pissed off from other social media getting hack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49