You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dreaming can sometimes make you cry

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Guess this where the beauty of crypto makes up. We on steemit are living on a fastlane. The first time in saw my 30sbd post drop to 22sbd i almost couldn't sleep..lol
These experiences are making me fit for crypto in a long run. I suppose

Sort:  

Yep, but I'm happy how well steem is holding up during the dips with the others. I think the binance thing is going to be great. A lot of people are having a hard time funding because bittrex not accepting new accounts. Should help us grow a bit.

Ive personally have been having some trouble sleeping as of recently. It is really stressful, but guess just have to keep chugging away and post daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44