Wonderful Video About Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

I just saw this fabulous video produced by some of our fellow Steemians. I had not seen it previous until @surfyogi shared it with me. THANK YOU @surfyogi for sharing this (and you look great in the video too!).

This is just another tribute to the power of our community here on Steemit. What a marvelous community of wide-ranging ideas, beliefs, philosophies, and principles. Yet, despite our diverse, and sometimes conflicting, views, we are united in the dream to help others share their dreams in a decentralized, never-initiate-force manner.

Steem on my fellow Steemians. We're just getting a good start Now. What do you think?

Terry - @terrybrock

Sort:  

This is great! Great work by @teamhumble for putting it all together. I can't get enough of @basilmarples bit haha

Worth to watch thanks.

Thank you for sharing with us. Have a great day

Thanks for sharing this video steemit is what promoting

It seems that inspiration and imagination flows in our veins, us steemians : )
Thank you for sharing this video, made me smile!

Really amazing 😉 ur Video for steemit😊
Great ur post😉
Good luck Mr. @terrybrock👍

Thank you for sharing this with us. Steemit can help bring about a lot of good changes. For example, the @air-clinic @steemiteducation @stach projects

I didn't know about @steemiteducation. Thank you for letting us know. I'll have to check it out. Cheers!

welcome, Sir

hola amigo buenas noches excelente publicación, soy nueva aquí saludos

Muchas gracias por tu escribe. I hope I said that right in Spanish. I'm studying Spanish now (love it!!!) and need to learn a LOT more! Thank you for your comment. I think you said, "Hi friend. Good night. Excellent publication. I am new here. Salute." Yes, I did that with no checking my friend, Google Translate! Thanx. Gracis!

oh so is friend he said it very well, I hope you keep learning if you have time to go through my blog maybe something you like and get your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54