You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working according to plan

in #steem6 years ago

I think a lot of people forget that to make a diamond you need to apply a lot of pressure (effort). The things that truly matter in life don't come easy, but when you look back you glad you were there and fight for them. I am here to fight for steemit, the only platform that inspired me to post regularly and to befriend amazing people. I know that we are here to stay and to help it grow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

the only platform that inspired me to post regularly and to befriend amazing people.

I agree with this. I don't care at all about the other 'popular' platforms. =)

This was also my first foray into committing to actually writing . (although that does seem to have supplanted a little lately, with my video editing 'stuff')...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46