Thank you Jerry Banfield

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you Jerry Banfield
I always thought anything online that is connected with money is fake. But after I
listened carefully to what you said and I'm sure about steemit. Though I didn't made any dollars yet, like I said, I'm sure of it.

wink.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @teme I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey @teme

Welcome to steemit on half of this community

@jerrybanfield is of a truth an influential in this industry and he has been doing great stuff and helping a lot people learn great stuff.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to reach me

I have upvoted you

Yeah that dude is a champ!

hi Teme I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks for standing by me

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50