You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

Getting not enough rc credits to power up needs to be fixed. If powering up gives more rc credits people will be more likely to power up. But if you can't power up when low on RC then it kind of lowers engagement. I do a lot of promoting for steemit give away a ton of steem swag and I can already see a difference in entries for the lastest item it was suppose to be in honor of the hf. The comments of those who I know love this platform is very telling. It is like us little people who work hard to grow the platform but don't have tens of thousands of dollars don't matter. I hope this will fix those issues. I love this platform but the last few days have sucked. Just being honest.

Sort:  

I agree. The comments are very telling. I say we wait it out and see how things balance over the next week or so. But if what I suspect is true, they've changed the model entirely from a "newbie centered" platform, to an "investor centered" platform.

I am hoping things stablize and I am seeing some positive signs my RC restored to 100%

Because sitting back, waiting a week, and just hoping things "stabilize" is "good for the platform"?

As we all move ahead in 'oneness..."Reversing Forward. Future Is History"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99