You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Kitties on Steem? How would the Steem blockchain handle 700,000 transactions per day?

in #steem6 years ago

Cats. It's always cats. Oh Internet...

img

P.S. This is probably a good time to recommend your ETH-holding friends invest in steem. If they have doubt, send them this post. ;)

Sort:  

I have been keeping an eye on the market price of ETH for the past few weeks now. And it's dying a slow death for real! Seems to me that ICOs that are currently running on the ETH block chain are the ones responsible for killing it softly.

I am currently participating in the EOS ICO from time to time and every time I transact to the Smart Contract I always experience frustrations regarding obscure GAS fees. In fact I already lost money with it without a refund due to improper information I found online regarding the procedure of claiming the tokens. The future belongs to EOS for sure! @dantheman is a legend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87