You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One more reason to upvote my comments.

in #steem6 years ago

@sircork you know I support you, and agree with you, but I must say that the insults and curses don't make you look very good. In fact, they make you look terribly emotional about it, which I can totally understand - bernie got under my skin and I've learned from it. What did I learn? To keep my dignity and cool and give less fucks. Ignore it, and it'll go away. Engage it, and you're just wasting your time and energy.

P.S. I am a cowardly little fuck sometimes. It's a very effective defense mechanism so don't underestimate it.

Sort:  

And we chatted. Understand a little better now, what I am all about? :D

Indeed. Thank you for taking the time to put my little mind at rest.

After GC's behavior, @sircork's reaction is natural.

Indeed it is. Just wanted to ask if it's also the best approach to have a long term effect.

Your vast mind is astonishing and powerful, and imaginative. Things I like in people and lack in nearby cats.

You should meet my cats! If only they used their abilities for peaceful causes, those three.

Yup, that's pretty much my approach. ODRA ORDA!

I agree with your statement. I also think it feeds the ego of people who are desperately in need of being spoken about even when one hurls insults at them. Even more so when one calsl them out, challenges them to come out from under the dirty rug - what they do is enjoy the attention, remain silent and then plot one single shitpost which a child could slap together. Then rinse and repeat.

This miscreant is perhaps a first of many. He or she is being taught a lesson, but if he continues getting a limelight, another useless pest will emerge - knowing full well it will all end in financial disaster, but what they gain is what they really need: attention and a lot of ass kissing. Starve them of it, and we have half won the battle. I consider them the serial killers or mass-shooters of the block chain, because essentially that is their personality. In their own sick minds, they are doing well - teaching us all a lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01