Why I left My coin In the Exchange platform.

in #steem6 years ago

Hello steemians .... just wanna discus on why i left my coin in the exchange platform and then i want to hear you voices, because that is all that matters to me right now..

when i started trading cryptocurrencies, i started from small hence i had little money to spare for that.
Actually i was thinking of maximising my profit within a short period of time, due to the orientations I receive from a mentor. in that i was very optimistic that investing big would have being a better idea but the spare was just too small.
anyway, i venture into cryto market with all that confidence .. first I made a purchase of IOST token, and then sold it with little or no profit because the market was fluctuating.

Actually the entire scenario began when bitcoin price started dropping so in a haste i transferred my coin into exchange platform and then started trading.

After my first sell.. I was now confident of trade as a professional and feel I have acquired all it takes to trade, so then i start buying and selling.Also spent time studying the coinmarket crpto graph but never made any profit, instead i jump from one coin which looks good to another. but keep losing, it all seems the coins drops whenever i lay hands on them.

so i left my coins in the exchange platforms

my question ? will it ever get better?

Is there still hope ?

Sort:  

Dude, I understand ur concerns, I am in the same boat, see the picture, this picture should tell you my scenario.

I used profit trailer bot for trading, I made some money when there was hype around january and now the market is really bad no one wants to pay more btc, for me I m very optimistic. I am waiting, I think around may it should get better.

Dont ever take advice from anybody. Do ur own Research. For me I am just holding it down because I do not need the money right now.
Remember, what doesnt break u makes u stronger.

crypto.JPG

thanks bro... your comment keeps hope alive i really appreciate that.

yo what I tell ya, keep hodling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17