Am ( 19 ) Today... See all I have achieved On steem

in #steem6 years ago

just wanna say a big thanks to some brothers and friends here on steemit.. today is my 19thday on this platforem and i have learnt alot from family.

I have learnt that family is strength.

United we stand.

We are nothing without family even outside of the these walls.

Family Empowers.

With family you can be part of a very big community.

With family stress is reduced.

With family secret is shared and success is achieved.

Milestones are being achieve at a glance when being united.

Some day days ago I was becoming worried about why my steem account remain invisible to my followers and even on my own feed... well 19 days is like still touring around the bush beside I blogged on blogger for 9months before even getting Google adsence, even on the integration of the ads still low on income so 19days is just but yesterday,... never know the game is different here.. meanwhile I have being seeing some post making hundreds of dollars with some minutes of posting, i don't care because i don't convert. Just yesterday... a friend on my discord channel ask for my steem name and i posted it to him and he was like what happened to your repo...
I was like what is repo, i never heard of it. so i made research and watch videos and find out that the number after my name is my steem reputation and also it 's functions.... finally am happy i learned about that and open to learn more on how to work on my steem account.

so i was like what has happened to my steem?images.png

why is it so low?
what have i being doing wrong ?
all these I want o figure out from the comment box below..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66