Techblogger News: Thanks Friends, We Just Hit The Big 1k!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)



So I was just doing a bit of housekeeping today on @techblogger and I noticed something that caught my eye. I was instantly smiling... This just made my day!


The subscriber count said 1009!


Awesome, amazing, totally rad!!


It had been hanging in the 950s for ages and didn't seem to be moving up! Anyways, I just wanted to post a short note and say:

THANK YOU!


Writing technology articles although quite interesting at times can also be a bit tedious. But when I see community members engaged and leaving thoughtful comments and relevant opinions, it really brightens me up!


What are we if not for a big community?


Through teamwork, I believe we will continue to make Steem the greatest blockchain the planet has ever seen and make Steemit into the greatest social networking platform the planet has ever seen!


So who's with me?


As a small gift of appreciation to my wonderful followers, here are a few links that I've found useful in getting here:


1.) BOT TRACKER is a great way to look for paid promotional votes. I'm not saying that buying votes is great, but I will attest that it is a good way to get REAL subscribers and it has done wonders for my blog.

https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html#bid

2.) STEEMWORLD is a fantastic website that gives you really good information about everything related to your Steem acccount. You can check your SP and VP and you can even see what is coming in during the next 7 days. What an amazing tool! Just replace the word username with your steem account name below and off you go!

http://www.steemworld.org/@username

3.) DISCORD is an online chat app that I'm guilty of using a lot. There are communities based around Steem running their own discord servers. You can become more involved by using this program and joining a Steem server.

I can't thank @MINNOWSUPPORTPROJECT enough for what they have done for me. They are absolutely fantastic at what they do (minnow support). Check this link out here for more info:

https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Minnow_Support_Project


Techblogger Wrap Up


I've been posting on this blog for over 6 months now. I can't believe how far it has come! If you want to make it on Steem you need to post regularly and interact with Steemians as much as possible. Write solid, interesting articles and engage positively with people and the blockchain is your oyster!

Thank you for supporting @techblogger


Image Source:
Pexels.com

Sort:  

Congrats on achieving this milestone. It shows your dedication and hard work. Thank you for sharing useful tools links.

I remember the time I hit 1k a few days back. It's an awesome feeling. enjoy it ;)

Here's to 2k! The race is on @steembusiness!

Oh that looks like a challenge :) Let the games begin ;)

Nice work! Maybe one day I’ll get there 🤔

You will. Gave you a little boost to speed you up! Take care.

Make sure everyone is happy with you.... This is the most important thing in steemit: Everybody wants to help everyone.

Yep. That help line has me feeling generous today. Thanks for dropping by @yagoub!

Great advice and hints. Definitely want to give steemworld a browse. Congrats

Awesome achievement, you deserve it wish you a greater perform @techblogger

Congrats on the milestone! Those links are very helpful too. Cheers!

Great article.. ! Here i was trying to write a article about Latest Gadgets
Let me know if you like it :)

Excelent work...who works hard,plays hard..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40