Steemit!! Why have done with me??

in #steem5 years ago

When i was new ,i didn't know enough about steemit. I didn't know how to tag,how to use all features of this platform and still i don't have total knowledge of it. I just started my posting regularly on steemit 1week ago.

Yesterday i was just looking my timeline of @steemit and i found my one old post that was really interesting.i have reposted my own blog which was posted 2 months ago(when i was opened my account). @steemit just has striked on my account and reduced my number from 47 to 35.
It's really pathetic for me.
Every image of this platform which i have posted are captured by myself.

The new users like me , our reputation is more important than 💰 money .
If , i was found any guilty, @steemit should inform me to remove that post.

I am not saying to back my point, i am just saying to change your algorithm atleast for new users.
Thank youScreenshot_20200211-084926.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44