CRYPTOCURRENCY (STEEM) : THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING!

in #steem7 years ago

The game has changed, STEEM changes everything. So I invite like minded people to join me on this journey to true freedom... THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING. I'm now a cryptocurrency INVESTOR. Very excited.

A JOURNEY TO A BILLION DOLLARS STARTS WITH ONE DOLLAR...

Let's go!!

Sort:  

This is great. I've done some traveling, and it's incredible to think that I could make a good living in some of those countries, just by doing normal social media stuff.

I'm following! Keep on posting!

@fronttowardenemy, thanks for the encouragement, I will certainly keep posting and perfecting this art, can I call it an art?

If it's not an art, it's a skill craft. I still haven't figured out how it all works. A post one day will make $5, the next day another post will make $0.

I think persistence is the most valuable skill/art to master.

Hang on...! We also make money from the replies?!? Ok this is crazier than i thought. I am following you. It is indeed a craft.

I just saw a lady doing a live stream, telling her youtube and facebook people about Steemit. She said one of her friends got $25 from a single comment. Not sure if it's true, but I've seen a number of comments in the $5 range.

I keep trying to tell my friends, but you can't force people to make money.

Oh yeah, it gets even crazier. I'm giving myself a penny every time I upvote my own comments. So I upvote all my comments.

In this video, Jerry gives himself $0.24 almost every time he upvotes his comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59