Today I decided to be happy in spite of everything ... -reflexion

in #steem7 years ago

Today I decided to be happy in spite of everything ... and I will start to smile, there is nothing like giving
And receive a great smile, which fills your heart with joy.
To live my life regardless of stumbling,
To return to the dreams that had kept in some corner
To do that which I like so much to do in life, whether writing or simply admire the sunset or look at the stars, love the rainy days, sincerely love the small details of life.

I'm determined to be happy
To live my life with my own rules, say I love you when I really feel it in my heart, do not shut up and ask for forgiveness when I'm wrong and laugh at myself, try to understand the people I love and accept them as they are, with Its defects and virtues.

To be like I'm really
A kind person, to believe in people, although I disappoint myself later
It does not always matter is better to believe in something or at least for me it is.

Today I decided to be happy ...
I will have failures and achievements,
Challenges to face and struggles to win
I will fulfill my dreams before my sunset.
Because today I decided to be happy?
Because I only have this life that simple.

I hope you added it, and as usual, if they liked the Post and the explanation, they can help me upvote, resteem and follow in Steemit.

Many thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50