You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Principles: The Secret to Understanding Money & Cryptocurrencies [Techonomics]

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed what I got from the video. I'll rewatch it at least once. One thing I would love you to hear you talk about in the future is how devious the current system of money creation is and how those in the know about it are relating to this situation and what you think is the best places for people who don't know about it to begin to learn about it.

I also plan on listening to Varoufakis talk. Thanks.

Sort:  

Oh that reminds me I didn't include a link to his talk in the video! I'll update it shortly so you don't have to go looking for it.

Yes, I want to talk about that stuff very much, in fact, that's how I derived this concept. I was trying to figure out how to explain what's wrong with our current systems in a simple and comprehensible way. So yes, stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87