Sort:  

Thanks, I'm super motivated to build it into something bigger.

i'd really love to work with you in the future when i have money to pay you, i've got some killer ideas for little tray bar applications (wrapped using ionic or electron as web apps) that i would like to develop but i'm not a coder. i'm having to learn javascript from scratch because i last picked up coding like six years ago! :) - love ya work, consider me a regular user and i followed you to get updates! :)

Thanks for following and I'll definitely be interested your ideas.

great, if ya follow me back when i have the layout, sketch design and structure i'll be explaining about it on my blog and then looking to develop something out. thanks for replying!

Followed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48