Sort:  

What are you up to?

Not sure what happened, you must have gotten quite busy. Love your contents. Steemy is so cute.

Impossibly good design. In a word, impeccable. After a long time I saw a good picture design. In the twenty-first century, such a picture has never come before. Impeccable and extraordinary. Not only sound education but his alertness and dedication too are most required. This is a really great picture. Extraordinary facial expressions and eye sight. The light naughty smile on the sweet face made the look even more revealing. Not to mention the hair style, and the color of the dress as well as the design. All in all, it looks amazing. I have never seen such a pose before. The extraordinary background of the film has touched my mind. The image has been used extensively by the camera. Focused and framing in the right way from the right place. Thanks also to the person who took this picture. And the editing of this photo has further enhanced the greatness of the photo. This picture will cause model violence. I can see so many beautiful pictures because of the combination of great models, photographers, locations and edits. People on Facebook and all over the world want to see such pictures again. Finally, I want to say some emotional things. First of all, I would like to say that it was not an easy task to comment on the post. Everyone around me has helped me to comment on this post. As a developing country in the Third World, we are moving towards an uncertain future as the imperialists turn a blind eye and become victims of bureaucratic complications; Right then, standing in that very moment, in the middle of this picture of yours, I find a possibility to push the darkness forward. And a subtle message against the acceptance of intellectual slavery to foreign banians. This picture of yours may be the inspiration for us to stand up against IS. Maybe the inspiration to win the 2019 World Cup. This picture may be the reason for the love of the new Laily Majnoor of 2050. This picture of yours may be the inspiration of the first Oscar winning picture of Bangladesh, this picture of yours can change any context of social, political, economic, cultural, in a blink of an eye. I realized from looking at your picture that there is no need to go too far for this, my idea is to do all the famous critics of the world together but this picture will not be able to catch any mistake ,,,, I will tell you one thing not to give so many beautiful pictures in the future, everyone around me People have helped me to comment on this post by sweating. First of all I would like to thank Sir Mark Zuckerberg for this. Without him I would not be able to comment on this post today. I will thank my grandfather. If he was not born, my father would not have been born. And if my father was not born, I would not have been born. And if I was not born, I could not comment on this post. I want to thank my shoe laces. I survived a major accident. I can't write anything anymore because, I can't appreciate it again. I can't write more comments. My hand is shaking when I can comment on your post. Tears are flowing from my eyes with joy and emotion. I will need tissue paper again later. I could not write much due to lack of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87