You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a Steem 1 percenter? Do you know who is?

in #steem6 years ago

There are 9637 accounts with more than 500 SP in their wallet and THEY ARE ALL 1 percenters

This - and because it's on the level where I feel I can be effective right now - is why @doctorworm is focusing on boosting accounts to 500 SP. You're right that we need more people in the dolphin/orca tier, but we need to get them started first. Hopefully once I start graduating accounts from that either I'll be big enough to give them another boost or some helpful orca will come along and pick them up.

Since I don't have 100k SP from Ned to do it - just 1500 from myself right now - it's a much slower process than the one you're outlining. But at least it's going, and there are several other projects out there with similar goals.

Sort:  

It has to happen at all levels and this is why the middleclass is important but missing as they would support the next tiers and so on downward.

.. oh, if they are community middleclass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43