You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A video answer to Jerry Banfield's Idea of Removing the flags

in #steem6 years ago

It's funny how the things that are bad for the price of Steem always happen to be the things that are being used against Banfield at that moment.

Every time I hear that someone wants to get rid of flags I immediately react as if they want to ban @lunaticpandora. Which is obviously a terrible idea even if he hasn't done a flag post in two months.

Then I remember the whole downvote thing.

Sort:  

Hey! Gina brought me here! Don't ban flags! Here's the list of excuses i have for not posting flags!

<- Empty List ->

I'll continue at some point, i have just not been up to it lately :-P, I have a backlog of at least 8 half written history posts that i've just not gotten around to finishing due to me focusing more on my own programming skills rather than writing here but i will finish that and i will finish all the flags of the world, you can count on that :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37