Why do posts get lost? | Warum gehen Posts verloren?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
Why do posts get lost?Warum gehen posts verloren?
Dear steemians, today I had an awful experience. One of my posts I had written two days ago was no longer available on steemit. At least I wasn't able to see it anymore. Do you have any experiences concerning this issue? Looking forward to comments and hints. Thanks.Hallo Steemians, heute musste ich eine unangenehme Erfahrung machen. Einer meiner Posts war plötzlich verschwunden. Ich hatte ihn vor zwei Tagen gepostet und zumindest ich konnte ihn nicht mehr sehen. Habt Ihr irgendwelche Erfahrungen damit? Ich freue mich auf Eure Kommentare und Hinweise. Danke.
Sort:  

It could be that it never reached the Blockchain? Once it is there, it cannot be deleted, but sometimes it can happen that the network connection has issues for example.

There is no way your posts get lost. What was the post is about? Let's see I can see it via blockchain.

Bist du sicher, dass er nicht mehr da ist? Hast du noch dir URL? Sobald er in der Blockchain ist, sollte er eigentlich nicht mehr verloren gehen.

Thanks for confirmationDanke für die Bestätigung
Hey steemians, thanks a lot for your confirmation of my understanding, that Posts can't be deleted.Danke für Eure Bestätigung, dass mein Verständnis richtig war: Posts können nicht einfach wieder gelöscht werden.
I assume that I have seen my post in the preview but later on, I think I haven't doublechecked that it has really reached my blog.Ich vermute, dass ich den Post zwar in der Vorschau gesehen habe, aber mich später nicht vergewissert habe, dass er auch wirklich in meinem Blog angezeigt wird.

Well I’m curious now. Maybe you deleted it by mistake?

Distribution of promotional Steemit poster





Don't you have money to buy the 6-way?

by @jejuin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13