You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Got To Buy Some Steem - Or Did I?

in #steem5 years ago

What a drama, I hope it all works out for you in the end, I has used coinbase before but then they warned me and closed my account as it isnt supported anymore inthe state I am in

Sort:  

Since I wrote the post they sent another email saying fees were going up "a small amount". Turns out they are going up from 0.15% to 0.50%. Nor what I would call small . So now that rules out the edge they had for being cheaper than other exchanges. I'm really going to have to sign up somewhere else now. Tomorrow maybe . . . 😂

That is a big jump
I must look into what other exchanges are out there sometime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93