You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Time For A Minnow Uprising Is Getting Closer: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the comment @simplymike.

That is why I keep mentioning the other applications. Yes making 4 blog posts a day can be difficult, if not impossible. However, there are other applications that could reach the 3-4 very easily.

1 blog post on Busy or Steemit
1 interesting photo using Steepshot
1 find on Steemhunt
1 link on parley.io that you find interesting

This is an example of a breakdown that could get it there without sacrificing quality (which is subjective anyway).

As for the circle voting, I think that is a great idea, not only for the challenge but long term. All those votes add up over time (along with helping the reputation which is already used on steemhunt.

I am part of the curation trail that @tribesteemup established. Each day I get .001-.004 paid to me from dtube as payout for upvotes there. It isnt a ton but I get it 3,4,5 times a day for votes the curation trail made. In my view, it all adds up over time.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips. I assume it is indeed doable if using the apps, although searching for a Steemhunt find can take up a lot of time too :0)

I’ll definitely see if I can give it a shot!

Isn't @tribesteemup by invitation only?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73